Aion Techni :: Homepage
  • Home
  • News Overview
    • Giacomo Cataldo - Nevicata
      • 26
      • February

      Official release of Nevicata - Giacomo Cataldo
      Aion Techni announces the release of the single "Nevicata" for tenor and orchestra, this is the premiere recording performed by tenor Hassan Anami with the Budapest Scoring Symphony Orchestra, Tánya Bonyiszlavszkij solo violin, conducted by Dániel Dinyés.

    • Giacomo Cataldo - Tre motetti sacri
      • 5
      • November

      Official release of Tre motetti sacri - Giacomo Cataldo
      Aion Techni unveils its first exclusively digital release - "Giacomo Cataldo - Tre motetti sacri". This "mini release" features the world premiere recordings of three new a cappella choral works by composer Giacomo Cataldo, as performed by the CMP Chamber Choir conducted by Jan Ocetek.

    • Giacomo Cataldo - Opere per orchestra
      • 15
      • July

      Official release of Opere per orchestra - Giacomo Cataldo
      Aion Techni proudly unveils its inaugural release. This first release will focus on a collection of orchestral works by composer Giacomo Cataldo featuring the Bohuslav Martinu Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Petr Pololáník and with the...

      • 10
      • June

      Cataldo concert press release - June, 2010
      On June 10th 2010 the Bohuslav Martinu Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Petr Pololáník will give the world première performance of six new works by composer Giacomo Cataldo. The orchestra will be joined by violin soloist Leoš Zavadilík who will...



All content © 2011 Aion Techni - All Rights Reserved